In the last rays of the setting sun…

This entry was posted in Nature, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to In the last rays of the setting sun…

  1. These are SO beautiful. I love the compositions; I’d never seen anything like them. The golden light on the ice is breathtaking, and the branches and leaves caught it in make me want to write a poem.

    Like

    • iltana says:

      Your comment is very generous. Thank you SO much!
      I’m waiting for your poem… 🙂

      Like

      • It took me a while since my college semester started this week, but here it is:

        mid-flight
        a trap
        i’m incarcerated
        in the jaws of ice
        sunlight brushes
        and unbinds me
        freed
        i take a leap
        spread my wings
        and fly

        Like

  2. Maria says:

    Helt underbara bilder! De skulle kunna hängas upp på väggen allihop!
    Ha en bra dag!
    Kram

    Like

  3. S. Fann says:

    lovely piece of work, beautifully abstracted 🙂 enchanting swarovski crystal elements-at-play, artsy.

    Like

    • iltana says:

      I feel rich ! I own diamonds, swarowski crystals… It’s just a shame that all my wealth is melting so fast… 😦 Thanks fo your comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

