Painted on the water surface

I simply can’t resist taking photos of water reflections…

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Painted on the water surface

  1. chrissie says:

    it’s so pretty ; )

    Like

  2. ooh that is really very beautiful!

    Like

  3. Karyn Eisler says:

    Stunning. Absolutely stunning!

    Like

  4. Meanderer says:

    This is really beautiful iltana.

    Like

  5. love it! I totally understand… ha ha …

    Like

  6. elmediat says:

    Beautiful.

    Like

  7. Adrian Lewis says:

    Iltana, thank you very much for liking my “Abstract 11” post, its very good to get encouragement. I’ve taken a look at your blog and I very much like the types of photos you take – in particular I like reflections too >>> so I’m going to subscribe to your blog. Thanks for good pictures! FATman

    Like

  8. Lu says:

    I love this – what a beautiful picture 🙂

    Like

  9. Adrian Lewis says:

    Iltana – thanks for liking my Abstract 12 post – I continue to enjoy your photos. FATman

    Like

  10. iltana says:

    THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR COMMENTS!

    Like

  11. My whole being simply says “beautiful”! Colors are minimum here yet it’s simply glorious!
    I love it, just like your other works on water reflection with those more brilliant colors! Thanks for sharing them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

