I took a walk…

“I saw old Autumn in the misty morn

Stand shadowless like silence, listening

To Silence”

(Thomas Hood)

 

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to I took a walk…

  1. Sanju says:

    good pics 🙂

    Like

  2. bananabatman says:

    These images are truly beautiful representations of autumn. Thank you for posting them.

    Like

  3. beautiful pictures…… 🙂

    Like

  4. David Hall says:

    A very atmospheric series of photos. Beautiful autumnal scenes and colours.

    Like

  5. Camilla says:

    Underbar känsla i dessa höstbilder. Mycket fina. Ha en go helg.

    Like

  6. Sayed says:

    Very Beautiful!
    I am glad to see others share my love to Landskrona!
    Good luck!

    Like

  7. penbow says:

    Härliga dimmiga foton!, det är så tackamt att fotografera i dimma då man kan blockera ut saker som man inte vill ha i bakgrunden.

    Like

  8. Meanderer says:

    These images are so utterly beautiful Iltana. The colours and composition are wonderful.

    Like

  9. Adrian Lewis says:

    A beautiful set of pictures, absolutely lovely colours and the mistiness is great. Adrian

    Like

  10. beautiful iltana – that fog makes them so moody… lovely.

    Like

  11. I absolutely love the shots and the quote. I would love to hang the third one on my wall :). Great work!

    Like

  12. Really nice pictures.. I like the mist and colours..integrity..

    Like

  13. danitacahill says:

    Love these. Beautiful!

    Like

  14. abu zar says:

    #3 would be my favorite (i like all of them). it leads me through the path into the mist and forest and the approaching (or receding) jogger

    Like

  15. Thomas Davis says:

    This is wonderful. I have walked down paths like the ones in your photographs, but I have not made poetry out of them.

    Like

  16. miltonjohns says:

    Wow!! What wonderful pictures. No 3 is my favourite. I can’t help but imagine where it leads….
    🙂

    Like

  17. gorgeous gorgeous photos! And I would love to use one in my Inspiration series (the spiderweb). Would this be possible? I will give credit to you and a ping back to this post. Thank you for sharing!!

    Like

  18. Jimmy brown says:

    What a beautiful place you live in Iltana. Your photography is amazing. Most of my photography is taken on walks – jimmy

    Like

Leave a Reply

