The expression of an impression

This entry was posted in Photoshop and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The expression of an impression

  1. wild effect – is that out of the camera or created in Photoshop?

    Like

  2. Adrian says:

    Love the textures and colours, love to know how you created that.

    Like

  3. Camilla says:

    Blev ju effektfullt. Gillar färgskalan 🙂

    Like

  4. Love these, great work! And thanks for sharing the tip about how you did these, I’m in the mood to play around with PS lately, I’ll give it a try :).

    Like

  5. Pingback: Sunset ripple « Adrian Harvey Photography

  6. Adrian says:

    Hey, Iltana your ocean ripple seems to have got a lot of people responding, why not head over to Digital Darkroom Techniques and share with everyone!you definately have something cool there!

    Like

  7. Adrian Lewis says:

    Brilliant stuff! I think I’ve said it before >>> but that’s not gonna put me off saying it again!!! >>> I think you consistently post some of the best photos I’ve seen, amongst the various blogs I frequent. Consistently excellent quality, and consistently beautiful and inventive. Adrian

    Like

  8. willofheart says:

    excellent, u’re works really made my day… I love checking out and can’t stop …. looking for more snaps…

    Like

Leave a Reply

