Catching the moments

Everyone has their little habits. I am not the exception…

This entry was posted in Maritime theme and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Catching the moments

  1. bananabatman says:

    Ah, water, I love it. Lovely images. Which do I prefer? I can’t decide. I love the ‘corkscrew reflection’ in the second, but I also love a ‘bit of rope’, especially when it provides a nice diagonal lead in to the image. ‘Catching the moments’ indeed. I wish I could develop an eye for spotting these shots.

    Like

  2. Charlotte Lehman says:

    Beautiful photos!!!

    Like

  3. Poetry in motion 🙂

    Like

  4. willofheart says:

    wow… I like the thoughts u put on the photo… it speaks thousands of it…

    Like

  5. Adrian Lewis says:

    Two good pictures >>> but the lower one gets the prize from me – excellent stuff!!! How would the lower one look upside down? Adrian

    Like

  6. Mike Moruzi says:

    I like how the rope stands out so clearly in the top image.

    Like

Leave a Reply

