Missing Season Notification…

At the ground level, it’s still Autumn…

The trees still cry for the fallen leaves. And higher up it’s already Spring!!! Hard to believe, but it’s true.

WHERE IS WINTER?!

Frost… Snow… Snowflakes… Ice… Icicles… Keep on dreaming!

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Missing Season Notification…

  1. The seasons are mixed up in my neck of the woods for sure. Over the years there does seem to be an undeniable trend as well. Kind of like Winter=Spring, Spring=Summer, Summer=Autumn and Autumn=Winter. Although this year, we have skipped Winter in the Uk, well at least for now. Signs for a colder end to Winter are there, though.

    Good post.

    Kind Regards

    Tony Powell

    Like

  2. Dawn says:

    Spring? so soon – perhaps Winter is hiding and will be along soon. 🙂

    Like

  3. Jeff Sinon says:

    Our lack of a real winter here in the north eastern US is causing me to be less than motivated to venture out with my camera. Our prolonged “stick season” will hopefully end soon. Come on snow!

    Like

    • iltana says:

      I can’t say I’m not motivated to go out with my camera ( I would stay outdoors most of my free time, if it wasn’t for my health problems). I think there is always something interesting to photograph, regardless of weather or season, but… I WANT SNOW AND ICE NOW! 🙂

      Like

  4. fstopsdotnet says:

    The good thing is that it gives lovely colors and beautiful reflections.

    Like

  5. ” The Leaf ” left me speechless …photograph has such a depth of meaning

    Like

Leave a Reply

