Winter bleached…

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Winter bleached…

  1. Doug says:

    Very nice – like the side lighting and almost metallic feel to the image

    Like

  2. what a wonderful combination of delicate, somewhat chaotic texture with rather blunt lines you reveal to us – even a blown up detail would do great

    Like

  3. eh, iltana, i have a feeling i messed up in english again – i mean: i hope you understood i like it very much? i do – i do – i do

    Like

    • iltana says:

      No problem! You, and everyone else, have the right to point out errors in my pictures, I make many mistakes. And I absolutely don’t feel offended if someone doesn’t like what I create. Actually, I think this image IS a little bit messy, I could have done it better… as always! 🙂

      Like

  4. Adrian says:

    Lovely photo Lucy-your English does´nt need improvement-it is very good-as is your photo-as always!

    Like

    • iltana says:

      Oh yes, my English does need to be improved, believe me! And about my pictures, I have A LOT to learn! But I really enjoy this journey… 🙂 Thanks for your kind words!

      Like

  5. Charlotte Lehman says:

    Beautiful photo! I love this!

    Like

  6. George Weaver says:

    Leaves of parchment! Absolutely astounding.

    Like

  7. Jeff Sinon says:

    Not sure how I missed this one in my inbox. As Doug mentioned the “metallic” look to it, I would add that it would look gorgeous printed on metallic paper.

    Like

Leave a Reply

