Water plows…

This entry was posted in Maritime theme and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Water plows…

  1. Camilla says:

    Snyggt utvalda speglingar. Det bli väldigt tjusigt med snäva utsnitt ibland. Det visar du här.

    Like

  2. Adrian Lewis says:

    Absolutely beautiful, iltana, especially the top one! I like these so much I’m going to reblog them – I’m a big fan of your photography! Adrian

    Like

  3. Adrian Lewis says:

    Reblogged this on FATman Photos and commented:
    Two absolutely wonderful reflections in water, from iltana – they are exquisite! Here is another photographer that looks at colour and frequently blows my mind. I would say that I like the upper image most, but taking a long look at them again I think they are both at the same, extraordinarily beautiful level. FATman

    Like

  4. paul davis says:

    Wow, I like these reflection shots so much! One glance at these two photos and I signed up to see more of your work. Genuinely excellent.

    Like

  5. Jeff says:

    I think I would like the first image more if it was a painting. Actually, both images have a painterly effect on me. I’m torn between, “If only they were paintings” and “Great photography, almost painting”. Either way, the images produce feelings of serenity and calmness in me. So that is art, no matter the medium.

    Like

  6. krikitarts says:

    I find your first image (water plow 1) very fascinating and refreshing, and your choice of composition is exquisite. Beautiful work.

    Like

  7. Dina says:

    Oh, dette er bare vakkert! Fine farger, komposisjoner.

    Hilsen Dina

    Like

  8. Firasz says:

    The first shot is a great shot with a nice perception! The lazy ripples flirting about and casting some definite reflections are a highlight!

    Like

  9. These are wonderful… 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

