I’ve caught a fish!

???????????????????????????????

“Chance is always powerful. Let your hook always be cast; in the pool where you least expect it, there will be fish”.

(Ovid)

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I’ve caught a fish!

  1. Jeff Sinon says:

    Outstanding. You have an amazing eye Lucy.

    Like

    • iltana says:

      Thanks a lot, Jeff!

      Like

    • iltana says:

      I feel honored, Jeff! I walk slower and slower, perhaps that’s why I see more around me… 🙂

      Like

    • iltana says:

      Perhaps you prefer to take pictures that tell many stories instead of one (tiny). I was always, as long as I can remember, more curious about small things. As a little girl I used to study “the grass world”, “dive in clouds” and being attacked by ants, when I came too close to the ant hills (too close to be seen as friendly by the ants society). Some things never change 🙂

      Like

  2. Molle says:

    Jag håller med Jeff
    Glad Påsk

    Like

  3. yearstricken says:

    That is fantastic! What a find, and such a great picture of it.

    Like

  4. ShimonZ says:

    And what a beautiful fish… I love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

